Sie sind hier: Voices of Confidence / Tonträger / Ring the Bells
Samstag, 25. März 2023
Ring the Bells
Ring the Bells

Ring the Bells

  1. The Christ Child Is Born
  2. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. Joy to The World
  4. He Comes From The Glory
  5. Feliz Navidad
  6. Child In The Manger
  7. The Firs Noel
  8. White Christmas
  9. Run To The Manger
  10. Let It Snow
  11. I Heard The Bells
  12. Come On, Ring Those Bells
  13. Angels We Have Heard On High
  14. Caroling, Caroling
  15. Silver Bells
  16. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  17. Ring The Bells
  18. Away In A Manger
  19. We Wish You A Merry Christmas