Sie sind hier: Voices of Confidence / Tonträger / Light up my soul
Sonntag, 26. März 2023
Light up my soul
Light up my soul

Light up my soul

  1. Study War No More
  2. Reach Out To Jesus
  3. Jesus On The Mainline
  4. Go Down Moses
  5. Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  6. Wade In The Water
  7. Put Your Hand In A Hand
  8. Help Me Lord
  9. Somebody´s Knocking At Your Door
  10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  11. If I Had A Hammer
  12. May The Lord Send Angels
  13. Sing For Joy
  14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  15. Brighten My Soul With Sunshine
  16. You´ll Never Walk Alone
  17. Oh Happy Day
  18. Amazing Grace